Essential PC Optimization Freeware

There are three programs I generally recommend to keep your Windows operating system in good working order.  It cleans out the registry, junk, and general crap and then optimizes your machine into a good working order.  They are:

  1. AML Free Registry Cleaner: Will safely clean and repair Windows Registry problems with a few clicks and enable you to enjoy a cleaner and more efficient PC. The Registry is the nerve center of your PC, and problems with the Windows Registry are a common cause of Windows crashes and error messages. It can be downloaded here at – http://www.amltools.com
  2. CCleaner: CCleaner is the number-one tool for cleaning your Windows PC. It protects your privacy online and makes your computer faster and more secure. Easy to use and a small, fast download. It can be downloaded here at – http://www.piriform.com/ccleaner
  3. Advanced Windows System Care: It’s time to completely fix your slow PC! Advanced System Care Free (formerly Advanced Windows Care Personal) has a one-click approach to help protect, repair, clean, and optimize your PC. This fantastic, award-winning, free PC repair software is a “must-have” tool for your computer. 100% safe with no adware, spyware, or viruses; a PC maintenance program that’s incredibly easy to use. It can be downloaded here at – http://www.iobit.com/advancedsystemcareper.html
About martingilligan

Many of my friends and family have stated that I not only have a gift with words but also self expression. As long as I can remember I have always wanted to be a writer, but being my own worst critic, I tend either not to share my work, or take the necessary risks to accept the criticism one needs to grow and continue on with my craft. I often start on projects with the intent to succeed, but rarely if at any time do I continue to follow through. It is my hope that this experiment will be the necessary tool to keep me in the habit of pursuing my dream of writing, and continuing on even when Mr. Criticism comes knocking on my door. So as I often say, a blank page is an open invitation to view my thoughts and ideas as I bleed my creativity upon its empty space. So strap yourself in...the roller coaster ride is about to begin, as I welcome you to my madness.
This entry was posted in Tips & Tricks. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

